After completing the four activities in the Hybrid Design & Delivery course, you will meet with an eTrainer for a consultation. Your eTrainer will assist with designing high-quality, engaging courses that reflect disciplinary practices and insight.

This is your time to meet a new colleague, ask questions, develop ideas, and get one-to-one support from a peer.

Select from the menu below to view eTrainer information and scheduling availability.

Summer and Fall 2021 eTrainers


Business: Beata Jones

Beata Jones
Professor of Business Information Systems Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management
Neeley School of Business
b.jones@tcu.edu

Areas of specialization: Business, Honors, Any



Business: Grant Farnsworth

Grant Farnsworth
Assistant Professor
Finance
Neeley School of Business
g.v.farnsworth@tcu.edu

Areas of specialization: Business, Any



Education: Jennifer Smith (Consults starting July 20)

Jennifer Smith
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Literacy
College of Education
jennifer.m.smith@tcu.edu

Areas of specialization: Any



Fine Arts: Dusty Crocker

Dusty Crocker
Professor
Design
College of Fine Arts
d.crocker@tcu.edu

Areas of specialization: Any



Fine Arts: James Rodriguez

James Rodriguez
Assistant Professor of Voice & Voice Pedagogy
School of Music
College of Fine Arts
james.rodriguez@tcu.edu

Areas of specialization: Applied courses, Any



Fine Arts: Nina Martin

Nina Martin
Professor of Dance Studies
School for Classical & Contemporary Dance
College of Fine Arts
nina.martin@tcu.edu

Areas of specialization: Fine Arts, Honors, Any



Fine Arts: Paul Cortese

Paul Cortese
Assistant Director
School of Music
College of Fine Arts
p.cortese@tcu.edu

Areas of specialization: Music, Fine Arts, Education, Any



Interdisciplinary Studies: Nino Testa

Nino Testa
Associate Director
Women & Gender Studies
School of Interdisciplinary Studies
n.testa@tcu.edu

Areas of specialization: Liberal Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies, Any



Liberal Arts: Chip Burns

Chip Burns
Professor
Criminal Justice
AddRan College of Liberal Arts
r.burns@tcu.edu

Areas of specialization: Humanities, Social Sciences, Any



Liberal Arts: Karla O'Donald

Karla O’Donald
Instructor II
Spanish & Hispanic Studies
AddRan College of Liberal Arts
k.odonald@tcu.edu

Areas of specialization: Social Sciences, Communication, Education, Any



Liberal Arts/Writing Center: Steve Sherwood

Steve Sherwood
Director, William L. Adams Center for Writing
s.sherwood@tcu.edu

Areas of specialization: English, Humanities, Writing, Business, Any



Science & Engineering: Kayla Green

Kayla Green
Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry
College of Science & Engineering
kayla.green@tcu.edu

Areas of specialization: Science & Technology, Any